Reserveren? 0900-7771117 (lokaal tarief)
Bezoek website

WestCord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam

WestCord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam is een gezellig driesterren hotel in het hart van Amsterdam. Binnen twee minuten ben je op de Dam, in de Kalverstraat en op de Haarlemmerdijk. Het hotel beschikt over 106 comfortabele hotelkamers. Het gehele hotel is voorzien van gratis internet, ook is er een computer met internettoegang aanwezig. Het hotel heeft een warme lobby, waar je een kop koffie kunt drinken. In de ochtend kun je genieten van een uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet in het ontbijtrestaurant.

Wanneer je met de auto naar Amsterdam komt, kun je je auto voor de deur parkeren in garage Nieuwendijk. De trams stoppen voor het hotel, de ideale manier om Amsterdam gemakkelijk te verkennen. Op 5 minuten loopafstand ligt Amsterdam Centraal Station.

Theaters, winkelstraten, musea en restaurants zijn allen op loopafstand. Ontdek Amsterdam hoe je wilt, je bevindt je middenin het bruisende centrum!

Bekijk City Centre Hotel Amsterdam

lees meer>
volgorde: Datum Beoordeling

317 beoordelingen

Mr. Murabayashi
zakelijk
12 November 2017
10
Uitstekend
Good Location, Friendly front staffs, Delicious breakfast
Mr./mrs. Jansson Heindow
familie
1 May 2017
8
Goed
Heer/mevrouw Lemmen
zakelijk
14 November 2016
10
Uitstekend
De locatie, de faciliteiten, het personeel, de kamer, het bed en het ontbijt zijn allemaal fantastisch. Er was alleen een vreemd 'zoem' geluid in de kamer waar ik niet goed door kon slapen. Nu ben ik een lichte slaper dus het kan aan mij liggen. Maar misschien is het iets waar jullie naar kunnen kijken? Ik denk dat het de tv is.
Heer Gerard
alleen
20 October 2016
6
Gemiddeld
Heer Rutten
zakelijk
28 April 2016
8
Goed
very helpful staff.
Mevrouw Goedoen
familie
28 April 2016
8
Goed
Goed hotel
Heer/mevrouw Cools
stellen
28 April 2016
10
Uitstekend
heel vriendelijk onthaal en gevarieerd ontbijt. prima ligging om de stad te verkennen.
Mevrouw Hofsteenge
stellen
6 April 2016
10
Uitstekend
De ontvangst, de kamer en het ontbijt waren prima verzorgd. Vriendelijke en service-gerichte medewerkers. Een groot pluspunt is de aanwezigheid van een luggage - room waar je je bagage kunt stallen als je vroeg arriveert en je kamer nog niet klaar is. Ook kan de bagage hier worden opgeborgen nadat je hebt uitgecheckt zodat je zonder bepakking nog een dag kunt vertoeven in Amsterdam.
Heer van de Haar
zakelijk
8 March 2016
8
Goed
Mr. Kerr
zakelijk
7 March 2016
8
Goed
Conveniently located a short walk from the Amsterdam Central train station with plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Good check-in process in a pleasant foyer. Innovative room layout making the most of the space available. Truly excellent breakfast in a very nice breakfast room. My room on the top floor had an ill-fitting window which let in a lot of city noise, but that should be easily fixed and anyway I slept like a log with my earplugs in.
Mr. San Emeterio
stellen
7 March 2016
8
Goed
Mr. MARTIN
29 February 2016
10
Uitstekend
Mr. Knowland
stellen
18 February 2016
8
Goed
Great location. Lovely room. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent security. One criticism - the two single mattresses in a double bed. Kept slipping down the middle!
Mr./mrs. Kerr
stellen
11 February 2016
10
Uitstekend
Mrs. Ukhnaleva
stellen
11 February 2016
6
Gemiddeld
Mr. Lowry
8 February 2016
8
Goed
Mr. LEROY
familie
8 February 2016
10
Uitstekend
Mrs. Prunty
stellen
8 February 2016
8
Goed
Mr. Di Pietro
vrienden
8 February 2016
8
Goed
Nice hotel situated at only 5mins walk from the Amsterdam Centraal Station. Suitable for friends, family and either couples.
Mrs. KATEVA
familie
3 February 2016
2
Slecht
We were very disappointed with the way they treated us in the hotel. Although breakfast and location were great, the room was very cold and we had to sleep wearing our jumpers. We mentioned it to the hotel stuff after we had a nap in the afternoon and they promised to fix this. However in the evening we had the same problem, the air condition was making noise but the room was not warm. In the morning we complained again and they said to us the same thing, that they would fix the problem. We asked to be moved to a different room and they offered us instead a small heater saying it would fix the problem. We slept again in a very cold room wearing our jumpers and in the morning we complained for the third time and they simply offered us a warm coffee! Unbelievable! When you say the room will be heated, it needs to be heated. And when a customer is complaining about something, this is because he doesn't have a pleasant stay not because he wants to complain. It's really disappointing you don't treat customers well.
Opmerking van de manager:
Dear mrs. Kateva,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. It is a pity that although you enjoyed our location and breakfast the overall service during your stay wasn’t as expected. As we try to provide excellent service and accommodation for all our guests we did not meet this objective during your stay. In the winter time our rooms can indeed be a little colder than in the summer but our guests should definitely not suffer from this as what happened in your case. I can see that my colleagues tried to solve the situation to make use of our heating system and when this wasn’t fulfilling they placed offered an extra heater in the room. Normally this gives all of our rooms enough heat to ensure our guests a comfortable stay. Unfortunately we thought we had solved your issue when we gave you the heater since we did not hear anything during that evening, otherwise we could have gladly given you extra blankets or we could have come up with a different solution, it is our objective to make sure our guests do have a great stay. When you mentioned it for the last time during check-out we couldn’t change anything on the night before but our reservations manager was very understanding and apologized multiple times on the situation. She offered you a coffee to warm up after a cold night so that you could leave the hotel with a positive feeling. Unfortunately this isn’t the case and therefore I immediately tried to contact you in person after reading this review. I tried to call the number we have on file but I am not able to reach you on this number. I have put my e-mail address down below in the hope you can send me the right number. Your feedback is much appreciated and on behalf of our team I would like to apologize once again. We will discuss the feedback in our team to make sure we will improve on this matter.

Looking forward to your reply.

Kind regards,

Kay Brattinga | Assistant General Manager WestCord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam
resultaten 1 - 20 van 317 volgende >