Visit website

WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam

WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam, a four-star design hotel, is situated opposite the World Fashion Centre and is completely themed around fashion. The hotel offers 260 modern, luxurious hotel rooms. All rooms and public area’s have free wireless internet access. Wellness centre The Wellness Garden provides a great way to relax after a busy day in Amsterdam or a meeting.

In Fashion’s restaurant you have a choice of international dishes based on French cuisine. Fashion’s hotel bar is a great option for lunch, with a broad selection of dishes. SKYY Bar Amsterdam, on the 10th floor, is a unique spot for drinks with colleagues or friends, with a beautiful view over the city.

Feel like heading out into town for the evening? Public transport takes you to Leidse Square within 8 minutes. You can park your car below the hotel.

The Fashion Boulevard and Fashion Lounge are great options if you are looking to hold your meeting or event in style. The Fashion Lounge (300m²) is an adjoining meeting location with its own entrance. This location even has its own reception room and bar. Great for groups for up to 200 people and easy to adapt for meetings from 6 people or a specially tailored event.

View Fashion Hotel Amsterdam

read more>
order: Date Rating

1242 reviews

Mr. Dassonville
couples
17 February 2016
8
Good
All good but 2 things : terrible wifi (not able to load a video or even reach the network sometimes randomly during the day), and old hair dryer in the room. Otherwise it's a nice hotel with good standing and services.
Mr. Fenninger
friends
11 February 2016
Mrs. Venezia
couples
11 February 2016
6
Average
Mrs. Damasceno Scherr
family
11 February 2016
10
Excellent
met all expectations, friendly personnel
Mr. Belcher
couples
11 February 2016
10
Excellent
Mrs. Leus
couples
11 February 2016
10
Excellent
Mr. Albert
couples
11 February 2016
8
Good
Mrs. Breen
couples
8 February 2016
10
Excellent
Could not fault. Staff were fantastic. Food was fantastic. Rooms were fantastic. Would definatley return.
Mr. Stanley
2 February 2016
10
Excellent
This was a really lovely hotel and well positioned just outside the main city but within easy distance by tram or even walking!
Mrs. De jongh
couples
2 February 2016
8
Good
Mrs. Noel
couples
2 February 2016
10
Excellent
Mrs. Watt
couples
2 February 2016
10
Excellent
What a fantastic hotel. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Food excellent.
Mrs. Antoine
2 February 2016
10
Excellent
Mr. Rusu
business
27 January 2016
10
Excellent
Mr. Gancho
couples
27 January 2016
4
Poor
Staff where friendly but the hotel areas where all old fashioned and it seemed to me that the type of hotel itself is outdated. The price was outrageous for the type of room, hotel and location. As well the breakfast area was very poor, with few options to choose from. As well I was the one to pick up the forks, knifes and spoon from the shelves because no one were helping us with that. The intern girl that made us the check-in was amazing and it was only because of her I didn't give a 1 star review..
Mrs. Janda
couples
27 January 2016
8
Good
This was a nice, modern hotel with good facilities and very helpful staff. The rooms were clean and spacious. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would consider this hotel again in future.
Mr. Kashenko
27 January 2016
10
Excellent
The AC didn't hit enough the room and it was Little bit cold in the room "407"
Mrs. Smith
family
22 January 2016
10
Excellent
First off this is not the hotel that I thought I booked. I was to be in Amsterdam only 3 days and wanted a hotel in town center, somehow expedia screwed up. This hotel is out if the city center and then a good little walk from the tram. But the front desk lady was very nice, even though I was upset. The hotel looked nice and clean. Very up to date. We didn't go into any other area's because we did not have time. The lobby was nice and the bar area looked nice. The room was great. The bathroom was huge. It had a tub (huge) and a separate shower. The toilet was separate which is so nice. The beds were comfortable and had to nice pillows each. Plenty of space to put things away. A safe in the room. An espresso machine and a tea kettle. There is a mini bar to buy drinks. They also have umbrella's for clients to use. Great hotel just to far out for our short time.
Mrs. Morgan
couples
22 January 2016
8
Good
Very nice hotel. Not in centre of Amsterdam but easy access on trams. Food very nice. Only downside bathroom not private enough. Door was glass. We were on 9th floor under Skyy bar and music kept us awake until early hours on Friday and Saturday nights. Would stay here again though.
Remarks from manager:
Dear Ms. Morgan,

Thank you for your review. We are very happy with your 4 out of 5 rating! We offer various room types, with and without frosted glass in the bathrooms. If specific requests are made, off course we will do our utmost to honor them. We are sorry to read that the music in the SKYY Bar kept you up at night. Please accept our sincere apologies for that! Maybe next time use the opportunity to drink some cocktails whilst overlooking beautiful Amsterdam?

We hope to may welcome you again in the near future!

With best regards,

Robbert Jans | Front Office Manager WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
Mrs. Ahern
couples
20 January 2016
8
Good
Gorgeous hotel, really clean and had the comfiest bed I've ever slept in!
results 1 - 20 from 1242 next >