Visit website

WestCord Hotel Delft

WestCord Hotel Delft is located on the A13 between Rotterdam and The Hague, and offers free parking. The hotel has 140 tastefully decorated modern bedrooms, styled by IKEA, including some long stay studios and family rooms. All public areas and bedrooms have free wireless internet access. The hotel also offers a complete fitness suite with a panoramic sauna and massage service for optimum relaxation during your stay.

Gullmander Restaurant Bar has something for everyone. From a light salad to a three-course dinner, chef Michael de Ruiter likes to showcase his creativity. For business lunches we offer an extensive à la carte menu. During the summer you can make use of our sundrenched terrace.

Hotel Delft has 12 meeting rooms, all with natural light and air conditioning. Whether you are organizing a board meeting, business appointment, other meeting or reception, the different rooms can be adapted to your wishes. The hotel also offers a unique open area, the Atrium, suitable for around 200 guests.

View Hotel Delft

read more>
order: Date Rating

1155 reviews

Mrs. Moore
business
9 October 2015
8
Good
Mr. Hommelhoff
business
2 October 2015
8
Good
Mr. Myznikov
business
28 September 2015
8
Good
Mr. Saroul
business
9 September 2015
10
Excellent
Mrs. Hansson
business
2 September 2015
10
Excellent
Mrs. Mc. Namara
business
1 September 2015
10
Excellent
Mr. Malmqvist
business
31 August 2015
8
Good
Mevrouw Dreis
couples
17 August 2015
10
Excellent
Heer Tahir
24 July 2015
8
Good
Verzorgd modern hotel, mooie kamer en badkamer. Ruim en verzorgd ontbijt, personeel is vriendelijk en aangenaam. Ideaal voor het bezoeken van Delft. 30 minuten te voet naar het Centrum, met de fiets 6 a 7 minuten.
Mr. Jeon
business
20 July 2015
6.7
Average
read more >

Hotel review

Service
Average
Price/Quality
Good
Public space
Good
Breakfast
Average
Restaurant
Average
Location
Excellent

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Good
Bathroom
Poor
Decoration
Average
Cleaning
Average
Comfort
Average
Heer/mevrouw Laurent-Thimon
business
14 July 2015
7.8

Hotel review

Service
Good
Price/Quality
Good
Public space
Good
Breakfast
Average
Location
Good

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Good
Bathroom
Good
Decoration
Good
Cleaning
Good
Comfort
Good
Mr. Lee
alone
30 June 2015
10
Excellent
Mr. Buendorf
business
30 June 2015
6.7
Good
OK for business travel. I'd like to see more options/diversity in the restaurant. The same breakfast every day for a week becomes tiresome. Further there are many fine restaurants in Delft so it is more enjoyable to go out than to eat at the hotel. The rooms are OK, but the restaurant can be improved - I simply don't care for the food there. But, as this is a company hotel, I don't have an option as where to stay when I visit Delft. The front-desk staff are very good and I appreciate that my room is always ready - no matter what time I arrive (usually before official check-in time). I would recommend the hotel, but with reservations.
read more >

Hotel review

Service
Good
Price/Quality
Average
Public space
Good
Breakfast
Average
Restaurant
Poor
Location
Average

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Good
Bathroom
Average
Decoration
Average
Cleaning
Good
Comfort
Average
Mr. Bargnesi
alone
19 June 2015
8.2

Hotel review

Service
Good
Price/Quality
Good
Public space
Excellent
Breakfast
Average
Restaurant
Excellent
Location
Good

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Good
Bathroom
Average
Decoration
Good
Cleaning
Excellent
Comfort
Good
Heer Van den Bremt
family
16 June 2015
9.8
Excellent
Zeer vriendelijke personeel, mooie ruime kamer (studio), uitstekend ontbijt en lekker eten in het restaurant - een aanrader.
read more >

Hotel review

Service
Excellent
Price/Quality
Excellent
Public space
Excellent
Breakfast
Excellent
Restaurant
Excellent
Location
Excellent

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Excellent
Bathroom
Excellent
Decoration
Excellent
Cleaning
Good
Comfort
Excellent
Mr. Fossati
business
15 June 2015
8.8
Excellent
Excellent customer orientation, very limited waiting times, nice and pleasant environment, comfortable room!
read more >

Hotel review

Service
Excellent
Price/Quality
Good
Public space
Excellent
Breakfast
Average
Restaurant
Good
Location
Excellent

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Excellent
Bathroom
Average
Decoration
Good
Cleaning
Excellent
Comfort
Excellent
Mrs. Branle
alone
12 June 2015
10
Excellent
Mrs. Akerblad
business
11 June 2015
9.1
Excellent
read more >

Hotel review

Service
Good
Price/Quality
Good
Public space
Good
Breakfast
Good
Location
Good

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Excellent
Bathroom
Excellent
Decoration
Excellent
Cleaning
Excellent
Comfort
Excellent
Mrs. Eriksson
business
11 June 2015
8.8
Excellent
read more >

Hotel review

Service
Excellent
Price/Quality
Average
Public space
Excellent
Breakfast
Excellent
Restaurant
Average
Location
Average

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Excellent
Bathroom
Good
Decoration
Excellent
Cleaning
Excellent
Comfort
Excellent
Mr. Burtnett
family
8 June 2015
9.5
Excellent
This was the second time my wife enjoyed the lodging and meal services of the Delft WestCord.Each time it gets better and better. I would like to cite the caring and attentive assistance afforded us by Minouck, your front desk trainee. After we experienced a rental car breakdown on Wednesday night last, she became our link to overcoming a language barrier with agents for Avis Car Rental. All of your team, and especially Minouch, get a warm round of applause for making our stay an excellent on. Frank and Susan Burtnett
read more >

Hotel review

Service
Excellent
Price/Quality
Good
Public space
Excellent
Breakfast
Good
Restaurant
Good
Location
Excellent

Kamer beoordeling

Bed
Excellent
Bathroom
Excellent
Decoration
Excellent
Cleaning
Excellent
Comfort
Excellent
results 1 - 20 from 1155 next >